User:Grrrlriot

From ZineWiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search

Revision as of 19:31, 21 January 2008

Contents

Biography

Grrrlriot (also known as Greta) lives in the state of Tennessee in the United States. She loves Wikipedia and has edited a few articles before she finally joined wikipedia. Grrrlriot was born on March 4,1983. She is currently 24 years old. Grrrlriot is single and is Childfree. Grrrlriot is an only child. Grrrlriot has several different interests and she expresses most of them in userboxes. Grrrlriot is on a lot of websites and forums. Forums are also known as Internet Forums. Grrrlriot runs a Riot Grrrl website and forum.

My Subpages

Current Wikipedia Projects

Wikipedia projects, categories, and pages, etc. that I'm currently working on:

Pages I Have Added Information To

and probably others I can't think of right now.

Areas Of Interest

  • Animal Rights
  • Asia = China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam
  • Astrology = Birth Charts, Tarot, Zodiac Signs
  • Australia
  • Countries
  • Childfree
  • Equal Rights
  • Feminisms = Anarcha-feminism, Equality Feminism, Global Feminism, Individualist Feminism, Radical Feminism, Riot Grrrl, Third-Wave Feminism
  • Grunge = the music genre
  • Human Rights
  • Language = I have an interest in all languages. I do not speak any language other than English, but I wish I knew more languages.
  • Kathleen Hanna
  • Pro-Choice
  • Psychology
  • Queercore = the music genre
  • Science = Biology, Forensic Science
  • Subcultures
  • Women's Rights
  • Women's Studies

My Website

Riot Grrrl Online Forums = currently down, should be back up in a few days.

Websites I'm On

Personal tools