Difference between revisions of "The Jaded Review"

From ZineWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 1: Line 1:
[[The Jaded Review is a sarcastic and satirical review of the underground dance music, hippie, and new age culture.
+
[[The Jaded Review]] is a sarcastic and satirical review of the underground dance music, hippie, and new age culture.
 
We are based in Portland, OR
 
We are based in Portland, OR
  
Line 6: Line 6:
  
 
[[Image:JRissue2.jpg]]
 
[[Image:JRissue2.jpg]]
Issue 2 - 'The Jaded Reviews Guide to Hippie Watching In North America' released Sept 2009
+
'''Issue 2 - 'The Jaded Reviews Guide to Hippie Watching In North America'''' released Sept 2009
  
 
[[Image:JRissue3.jpg]]
 
[[Image:JRissue3.jpg]]
Issue 3 - 'The Jaded Reviews Guide to Surviving 2012' released April 2010
+
'''Issue 3 - 'The Jaded Reviews Guide to Surviving 2012'''' released April 2010
  
 
[[Image:JRissue4.jpg]]
 
[[Image:JRissue4.jpg]]
Issue 4 - 'Hippie Watching Guide Part II - The Raiders of the Lost Archetypes' released Sept 2010
+
'''Issue 4 - 'Hippie Watching Guide Part II - The Raiders of the Lost Archetypes'''' released Sept 2010
  
 
We are online at  
 
We are online at  

Revision as of 14:40, 30 August 2010

The Jaded Review is a sarcastic and satirical review of the underground dance music, hippie, and new age culture. We are based in Portland, OR


Issue 1 - 'Shut up Hippie' releases Aug 2007 - print run 19

JRissue2.jpg Issue 2 - 'The Jaded Reviews Guide to Hippie Watching In North America' released Sept 2009

JRissue3.jpg Issue 3 - 'The Jaded Reviews Guide to Surviving 2012' released April 2010

JRissue4.jpg Issue 4 - 'Hippie Watching Guide Part II - The Raiders of the Lost Archetypes' released Sept 2010

We are online at www.theJadedReview.com

The Authors Personal Website is at Phidelity.com